Mr. Hayk BERIKYAN (m), Third Secretary and Consul

AUSTRALIA (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, K1P 6L2, Canada Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 236-4376 http://www.ahc-ottawa.org

Consular Section Tel: (613)783-7669/7609

Immigration Section Tel: (613) 236-0844 Fax: (613) 236-0026

His Excellency Anthony John HELY, High Commissioner and Mrs. Wendy Althea JEFFERY Mr. Martin Philip SHARP (m), Deputy High Commissioner Lieutenant Colonel Mark Leonard HARNWELL (m), Defence Adviser Ms. Robyn Judith BARLOW (m), First Secretary (Administration & Consular Affairs) Ms. Mirta Cristina GONZALEZ (m), First Secretary (Immigration) Ms. Leona LANDERS, First Secretary Ms. Lynette Margaret WOOD, First Secretary Mrs. Stacey Janelle MORGAN (m), Second Secretary Ms. Annette Jean PATRECH, Attaché

Ms. Kave Patricia HART, Counsellor (Nuclear), Washington Mr. Justin Gregory WICKES, First Secretary (Customs), Washington

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Toronto, ON:

175 Bloor Street East, Suite 314, M4W 3R8 Tel: (416) 323-1155 Fax: (416) 323-3910

Mr. Allan David BUCKLEY, Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario, west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Arnprior. (Provinces of Quebec, the Maritimes and the remainder of Ontario are covered by the Australian High Commission in Ottawa)

Vancouver, BC: 888 Dunsmuir Street, Suite 1225, V6C 3K4 Tel: (604) 684-1177 Fax: (604) 684-1856

Mr. Kevin M. LAMB, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon and the Northwest Territories

AUSTRIA (Embassy of the Republic of Austria)

445 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, K1N 6M7, Canada Tel: (613) 789-1444/866-0614 (24H) Fax: (613) 789-3431 E-mail: embassy@austro.org

His Excellency Wendelin ETTMAYER, Ambassador and Mrs. Gerhild ETTMAYER Mr. Jan KICKERT (m), Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Gottfried HAFFNER (m), Counsellor & Consul (Administrative Affairs)

Mr. Artur BABLOK, Counsellor (Press & Cultural Affairs)