VOTERS' LIST, 1881.

MUNICIPALITY OF HILLIER.

SCHEDULE OF POST OFFICES.

1. CONSECON. 2. HILLIER. ALLISONVILLE.
MELVILLE.
CROFTON,

5. ROSE HALL. 6. WELLINGTON.

1.

POLLING SUB-DIVISION, No.

Comprising all the Second and Third Concessions, West of Lot No. 24; all West of Lot No. 101 in the Fifth Concession; Nicholson's Island; and Lots Nos. 31 and 32 in the First Concession.

PART I.—List of Persons entitled to vote at both Municipal Elections and Elections to the Legislative Assembly.

No. on Roll.	NAME.	JUROR.	LOT.	Con. of St.		·Post Office Address.
1	Arthur Charles)	T	Stinson	Block	Owner	1
	Arthur Daniel	T	· Stinson		Owner	î ·
	Arthur James, Junr	J	Stinson		Owner	1.
	Alexander William	J	88	3	Owner '	1
	Arthur James, Senr)		pt 102 103	5	Owner	1
6	Arthur James A	J	•		Tenant	1
7	Adams Joseph	J	pt 19 20 Sti	nson Block	Owner	1
. 8	Alexander John		pt 102	5	Owner	2
9	Alexander James	J	pt 24 26 27 28	2 3	Owner	2
-1.10	Amans Freeman)	J	Nicholson's	Island.	Tenant	2
11	Amans Adam			8	Occupant	2
> 12	Amans Thomas)	J			Occupant	2