## STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE SENATE

2nd SESSION, 12th PARLIAMENT, 3-4 GEORGE V.

## 1912-13

## JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE LIBRARY.

The Honourable the Speaker of the House of Commons, Chairman.

SENATE.

HOUSE OF COMMONS.

His Honour The Speaker, The Hon. Messrs. Boucherville, De,

BOYER,

POIRIER,

C.M.G.,

CORBY,
COSTIGAN,
DAVIS,
DENNIS,
DERBYSHIRE,
DOUGLAS,
GILLMOR,
GORDON,
JAFFRAY,
LARIVIÈRE,
MCHUGH,
MILLER.

Ross Sir George W., Kt.—16

The Hon. Mr. Speaker, The Right Hon. Mr. Borden, The Right Hon. Sir Wilfrid Laurier,

G.C.M.G.,

The Hon. Mr. Crothers, "Doherty,

" EMMERSON,
" FOSTER, (Toronto)

" LEMIEUX,
" PELLETIER,
" PUGSLEY,

Messrs. Beland,

BLONDIN,
BOYER,
BRODER,
CLARK, (Bruce)

Lewis, Meighen Pardee.—18