Japan

His Excellency Shinji MATSUI Mr. Satoshi OSHIMA Mr. Munekatsu USAMI Ms. Tomomi MIYAMA

Kenya Her Excellency Mercy Beatrice AWORI

Korea, Republic His Excellency Yun Je LEE Mr. Dongsoo HA Mr. Dong Cheol JANG

Mr. Kwang Ho LEE

Malaysia

His Excellency Khairul Aamali BIN ISMAIL His Excellency Yong Heng LIM Mr. Saidifaizal Bakhtiar ABU BAKAR

Mexico His Excellency Dionisio MENDEZ MAYORA Mrs. Dulce Maria VALLE ALVAREZ

Nigeria His Excellency Musa Shuaibu NUHU

Panama His Excellency Germinal SARASQUETA OLLER

Russia His Excellency Sergey GUDKOV Mr. Alexander KORSAKOV

Mr. Dmitry SUBBOTIN Mr. Alexander BATALOV Mrs. Nadezda MALIKOVA Mr. Oleg BELUNOV Ms. Elena ZARIPOVA

Saudi Arabia His Excellency Saud A. R. HASHEM Mr. Mohammed Sami S HABIB Mr. Jameel Kamel J METWALLI

Mr. Ali Abdulhameed H ALMOGHRABY Mr. Hesham Hassan A MAKKI Mr. Khaled Ahmed K. ALSHARABI Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative & Air Navigation Commissioner Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Admin Staff

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative & Air Navigation Commissioner Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser Admin Staff Admin Staff

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative & Air Navigation Commissioner Alternate Representative Adviser Admin Staff