Mrs. Natalia OSETROVA (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Yaroslav SHISHKIN (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Sergey KHUDYAKOV (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Evgeny AVDOSHIN (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Valery ROSHCHUPKIN (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Sergey ANTROPOV (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Alexander REPKIN (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Konstantin KOLPAKOV (m), Attaché

Mr. Kirill KALININ, Attaché

Mr. Vladimir KHAVROSHIN (m), Attaché

Mr. Valery KLENIN (m), Attaché

Mr. Andrey LYUBCHIKOV (m), Attaché

Mr. Mikhail KATSURO (m), Attaché

Mr. Igor YAKUNIN (m), Attaché

Mr. Alexander SELEZNEV (m), Attaché

Mr. Petr KOVALEV (m), Attaché

Mr. Ruslan ARUTYUNOV, Attaché

Mr. Sergey ROMANCHENKO (m), Attaché

Consular Representatives

Edmonton, AB

10524 178th Street North West, Suite 100, Edmonton, AB

Mr. Sergey Eduardovich TIMOSHCHENKO (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provice of Alberta

Montreal, QC

3655 du Musée Avenue, Montréal, QC, H3G 2E1 Tel: (514) 843-5901, 842-5343 Fax: (514) 842-2012

Trade Section

1550 Avenue du Docteur-Penfield, Suite 202, Montréal, QC, H3G 1C2

Mr. Alexey ISAKOV (m), Consul General

Mr. Sergey SIKACHEV (m), Consul

Mr. Sergey GOROKHOV (m), Consul

Mr. Victor BESSONOV (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Alexander VASILIEV (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec

St. John's, NF

45 Queen's Road, First Floor, St. John's, NF, A1C 2A6

Tel: (709) 726-3424 Fax: (709) 737-4000

Dr. John Stuart DURRANT, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

175 Bloor Street East, South Tower, Suite 801, Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8

Tel: (416) 962-9911 Fax: (416) 962-6611

Mr. Andrey VEKLENKO (m), Consul General

Mr. Nikolay PUKALOV (m), Consul

Mr. Dmitry GERASIMOV (m), Consul

Mr. Dmitry SHELUDKO (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Alexander BURDIN, Vice-Consul