### Chief of the Information Division:

Mr. G. C. Andrew,
136 Acacia Avenue, Rockcliffe,
Telephone—Residence: 5-5174.
Office: 9-5017

MRS. ANDREW.

### Chief of the Economic Division:

Mr. S. D. Pierce, O.B.E., 318 Lisgar Road, Rockcliffe, Telephone—Residence: 3-4744. Office: 9-3793.

MRS. PIERCE.

#### Chief of the Consular Division:

Mr. L. G. CHANCE, C.B.E., M.C., 47 Delaware Avenue, Telephone: Residence: 3-4304.

Office: 9-6470.

MRS. CHANCE.

## Chief of the Personnel Division:

Mr. T. W. L. MacDermot, 2 Belvedere Crescent, Telephone—Residence: 5-5653. Office: 9-5317.

Mrs. MacDermot.

# Chief Administrative Officer:

Mr. W. D. Matthews, Coltrin Lodge, Rockcliffe, Telephone—Residence: 5-2231. Office: 9-7581.

MRS. MATTHEWS.

The Department's Legal Division, Treaty Division, Information Division, Consular Division and Economic Division are located in the New Post Office Building, corner of Elgin and Sparks Streets.