Saint Gervais and Saint Lazare, not including the Township of Buckland but continuing to run on the northern line thereof as far as the Concession line next to the north-east of the Route de Saint Lazare, and thence to the south-east along the said Concession line through the said Township of Buckland to the Township of Sandon, thence following the north-western line of Standon and its augmentation by the north-eastern limits of the said augmentation and of the Township of Ware prolonged to the limits of the Province; the said County so bounded comprising the Parishes of St. Vallier, Saint Raphael, Saint Michel, Beaumont, Saint Charles, Saint Gervais, Saint Lazare, part of the Townships of Armagh and Buckland and the Townships of Mailloux, Roux, Bellechasse and Daaquam.

County of Lovis.

9. The County of Lévis shall be bounded on the north-east by the County of Bellechasse as above described, as far as the limits between the Parishes of Saint Henri and Saint Anselme, on the south-east by the north-western limits of the Parishes of Saint Anselme and Saint Isidore as far as the River Chaudière; and on the south-west side of the River Chaudière by such line as will comprise the whole of the Parishes of Saint Lambert and Saint Nicholas, and on the north-west by the River Saint Lawrence; the said County so bounded comprising the Parishes of Saint Joseph of Pointe Lévy, Notre-Dame de la Victoire, Saint Jean Chrysostôme, Saint Henri, Saint Nicholas and Saint Lambert.

County of Dorchester.

10. The County of Dorchester shall be bounded on the north-east by the County of Bellechasse as above described, on the south-east by the province line until it meets the sources of the River Metgermette, on the south by the said River Metgermette as far as the Township of Linière, on the north-west by the north-eastern and northern line of the said Township of Linière, the south-western line of the Townships of Watford, Cranbourne and Frampton, the south-eastern limits of the Parish of Sainte Marguerite, and of the Parish of Sainte Hémédine, the south-western limits of the said Parish of Sainte Hémédine, the south-eastern and south-western limits of the Parish of Saint Isidore as far as the River Chaudière, and on the south-west of the said River Chaudière by the south-eastern, south-western and north-western limits of the parish of St. Bernard, and on the north-west by the said County of Lévis as above described; the said County so bounded comprising the Parishes of Saint Anselme, Saint Isidore, Sainte Claire, Sainte Marguerite, Saint Bernard, Sainte Hémédine, part of the Townships of Buckland and Metgermette, and the Townships of Frampton, Standon and its augmentation, Cranbourne, Ware and Watford.

County of Beauce.

11. The County of Beauce shall be bounded on the north-east by the County of Dorchester, on the east by the province line, on the west by the limits of the District of Quebec as far as the Township of Colraine, and on the north-west by the southern limits of the Townships of Colraine, Thetford and Broughton, again on the south and ches the Elze Cois Tow tlem roug Ayli

and limit easte and soign of the ness, Brot

west
of t
Meg
of L
Cou
Sain
Croi
of tl
nièr
not

19

by t the prol the said by Ma poir Pro Co Sai

ca

Ch Me

Τa