Members of the Board of Governors are: Louis Rasminsky,
Chairman, W. David Hopper, President and Chief Executive Officer.
Roger A. Blais (Quebec), Norman T. Currie (Toronto), Paul
Gérin-Lajoie (President of the Canadian International
Development Agency, Ottawa), Peter Green (Halifax),
Archie R. Micay (Winnipeg), R. Stephen Milne (Vancouver),
Dr. William C. Winegard (Guelph), Aklilu Habte (Ethiopia),
Ilunga Kabongo (Zaira), Rex Nettleford (Jamaica), T.W.
Schultz (United States), Dr. Soedjatmoko (Indonesia),
and Sir Geoffrey Wilson (Great Britain).

Completing their terms in October 1974 were:

C.F. Bentley (Edmonton), Louis Berlinguet (Québec),

Pierre Bauchet (France), Roberto Campos (Brazil),

A.L. Dias (India), and Sir John Crawford (Australia).