# JOURNAL

OF THE

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY

OP

## PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.

FIRST SESSION OF THE NINETEENTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY.

### Thursday, February 9, 1854.

Robert Mooney,

William Douse,

IS Excellency Sir Alexander Bannerman, Knight, Lieutenant Governor, having, by his several Proclamations (hereunto prefixed) dissolved the last General Assembly and called a new one; and having appointed the same to meet and sit at Charlottetown, this day, being the Ninth day of February 1854; the following are the names of the Members returned to represent the several Districts of Counties, Towns and Royalties, in the General Assembly, viz:—

#### COUNTY OF PRINCE COUNTY.

#### FIRST DISTRICT.

James Yeo, James Warburton. SECOND DISTRICT. Allan Fraser, William E. Clark. THIRD DISTRICT.

William W. Lord, James H. Conroy.

COUNTY OF QUEEN'S COUNTY. FIRST DISTRICT.

John M. Leod, George Been

وأبار المجرار المعرار

COUNTY OF KING'S COUNTY.

FIRST DISTRICT.

SECOND DISTRICT.

THIRD DISTRICT.

William M. Gill.

Benjamin Davies.

Emanuel McEachen, Peter Macgowan.

SECOND DISTRICT.

John Jardine, Edward Whelan.

THIRD DISTRICT.

Joseph Wightman, John Goff.

CHARLOTTETOWN.

Edward Palmer, Francis Longworth.

GEORGETOWN.

Roderick M'Aulay, T. Heath Haviland.

PRINCETOWN. Donald Montgomery, James M<sup>c</sup>Kay, (deceased.)

 $\boldsymbol{2}$