SCHEDULE A.

(Section 4).

	Name of Bank	Capital authorized	Chief Office of Bank
1.	Bank of Montreal\$	50,000,000	Montreal
2.	The Bank of Nova Scotia	15,000,000	Halifax
3.	The Bank of Toronto	10,000,000	Toronto
4.	La Banque Provinciale du		
	Canada	5,000,000	Montreal
5.	The Canadian Bank of	Man Pallacian Commence	
	Commerce	50,000,000	Toronto
6.	The Royal Bank of		
	Canada	50,000,000	Montreal
7.	The Dominion Bank	10,000,000	Toronto
8.	Banque Canadienne Na-		
	tionale	10,000,000	Montreal
9.	Imperial Bank of Canada	10,000,000	Toronto
	Barclays Bank (Canada).	500,000	Montreal
	The state of the s		

1932-33, c. 23.

SCHEDULE B.

(Section 9).

An Act to incorporate the Bank.

Whereas the persons hereinafter named have by their petition prayed that it be enacted as hereinafter set forth and it is expedient to grant the prayer of the said petition: Therefore His Majesty, by and with the advice and consent of the Senate and House of Commons of Canada, enacts as follows:—

- 1. [Insert names of those applying for incorporation; the full name, address and description of each director must be given], together with such persons as become shareholders in the corporation by this Act created, are incorporated under the name of [insert name of bank] hereinafter called "the Bank."
- 2. The persons named in section 1 of this Act shall be the provisional directors of the Bank.
 - 3. The capital stock of the Bank shall be dollars.
 - 4. The chief office of the Bank shall be at——.
- 5. This Act shall, subject to the provisions of section sixteen of the Bank Act, remain in force until the first day of July, in the year one thousand nine hundred and forty-four.

R.S., c. 12, Sch. B, am.