Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec with the exception of the city of Gatineau. Provinces of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, as well as Cornwall in Ontario.

Toronto, ON

438 University Avenue, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON, M5G 2K8 Tel: (416) 217-0966 Fax: (416) 217-0973

Email:

Commercial and Tourism Office 438 University Avenue, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON, M5G 2K8 Tel: (416) 921-4925 (trade), 7376(tourism) Fax: (416) 921-1353

Mr. Luis Filipe ROBEIRO DA SILVA BARROS, Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario with exception of the cities of Ottawa and Kingston, as well as all the areas east from and crossed by secondary route no. 17 between Amprior and Carleton Place, and from there, by Highway 15 to Kingston.

Province of Manitoba, Territory of Nunavut.

Vancouver, BC

925 West Georgia Street, Suite 920, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3L2 Tel: (604) 688-6514, 806-0990 Fax: (604) 685-7042

Email: vancouver.mne.pt

Miss Maria Joao BOAVIDA URBANO, Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan. Territory of Yukon and Northwest Territories.

Winnipeg, MB

167 Lombard Avenue, Suite 908, Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0V3 Tel: (204) 943-8941 Fax: (204) 943-1159

Email: consport@mts.net

Mr. Paulo Jorge DE MELO PIMENTEL CABRAL (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba.