## **Security and Cooperation in Europe**

- 1. Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE)
- 2. North Atlantic Cooperation Council (NACC) and Partnership for Peace (PfP)
- 3. North Atlantic Council (NAC)

4. Western European Union (WEU)

Belgium France Germany Greece Italy

Luxembourg Netherlands Portugal

Spain United Kingdom

Canada

Denmark •

Iceland•

Norway•

Turkey•

**United States** 

▮ .

Albania

Armenia

Belarus

Bulgaria

Estonia

Georgia

Hungary

Kazakhstan

Kyrgyzstan

Latvia

Lithuania

Moldova

Romania

Slovakia
Tajikistan \*

Ukraine Uzbekistan

Turkmenistan

Poland

Russia

Czech Republic

Azerbaijan

Austria ⋆

Andorra

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Croatia

Cyprus

Finland ★

Former Yugoslav
Republic of
Macedonia \*

Holy See

Ireland.

Liechtenstein

Malta ★

Monaco

San Marino

Slovenia ★

Sweden ★

Switzerland

Yugoslavia 🛚

Note: The OSCE's members are listed in boxes 1-4. NACC/PfP members are in boxes 2-4. The NAC includes boxes 3 and 4.

- Associate member of the WEU
- Observer status in the WEU
- \* NACC member not participating in the PfP
- \* Non-NACC member participating in the PfP
- Suspended