From Second Story Women's Centre:

Phyllis Price Muriel Maybee Allie Leitzel Marq McPherson

From Pictou County Women's Centre:

Karen Vance-Wallace Alexandra Keir Diane Fournier

From Women's Employment Outreach:

Linda Roberts Martha MacDonald

From Canadian Research Institute for the Advancement of Women:

Marie Welton Karin Flikeid

From Federation of Junior Leagues:

Margaret Vogan Charlotte Cochran Donna Smith

From Women's Health Education Network:

Jane Haliburton Muriel Duckworth

From Tearmann Society for Battered Women:

Coreen Popowich Karen Vance-Wallace

APRIL 15, 1987 - ST. JOHN'S, NFLD

From the Secretary of State Department:

Mike Gushue, Regional Director, Newfoundland and Labrador Richard Dicerni, Assistant Under Secretary of State, Regional Operations

From Newfoundland Advisory Council on the Status of Women:

Patricia Kelsey Rosemary House

From Day Care Advocates Association of St. John's:

Gerry Collins

From 52% Solution:

Sharman Smyth