WINNIPEG

Local Time

The Honourable Gary Filmon Premier of Manitoba

Mrs. Janice Filmon

Mr. David Bjornson

Member of Parliament for Selkirk

Mrs. Jennie Biornson

His Worship William Norrie Mayor of the City of Winnipeg

Mrs. Helen Norrie

Mr. Birgir Brynolfsson Honorary Consul of Iceland

Mrs. Brynolfsson

Mrs. Kathleen Brown
Chief of Protocol of Manitoba
Manitoba Visit Coordinator

Colonel Skip Armstrong Base Commander

Mrs. Armstrong

8:00 p.m. —Reception given by The Honourable
George Johnson, Lieutenant Governor
of Manitoba, and Mrs. Doris Johnson
Government House
Dress: Short Dress, Business Suit