Work Group 3A Membership

Δ_

UNITED STATES

Chairman: David Hawkins

Environmental Protection Agency

Vice-Chairman: Les Silverman Dept. of Energy

Members:

Mr. Jack Blanchard Department of State Oceans, International Environment and Scientific Affairs Room 7820 21st and C Streets, N.W. (202) 632-5748

Mr. Ron Eisler Department of Interior Fish and Wildlife Service Room 841 1730 K Street, N.W. (202) 343-7174

Mr. Steve Greenleigh Department of Energy Room 6D033 1000 Independence Avenue, S.W. (202) 252-6947

Mr. Conrad Kleveno Environmental Protection Agency Office of International Activities A-106 Room 813W (202) 755-0430

Mr. Thomas Pierce Executive Secretary Environmental Protection Agency Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards ANR-443, Room 811 WT (202) 755-0523 Ms. Barbara Brown Department of Interior National Park Service Room 3021 18th and C Streets, N.W.

(202) 343-4911

Mr. Gary Foley Environmental Protection Agency Office of Research & Development RD-681 Room 3817 WSM (202) 426-2416

Mr. William Kennedy Environmental Protection Agency Office Environmental Review A-104, Room 2119M (202) 755-0780

Mr. Ralph Luken Environmental Protection Agency Office of Policy Analysis (Air Programs) ANR-443, Room 2836M (202) 426-2482

Mr. Robin Porter Department of State European Affairs Room 5227 22nd and C Streets, N.W. (202) 632-3189