Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Mr. Douglas (Bruce-Grey) for Mr. Bussières on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Messrs. Joyal, Philbrook, and Nystrom for Messrs. Côté, Langlois and Rodriguez on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Messrs. Lee and Lefebvre for Messrs. Langlois and Bussières on the Standing Committee on Regional Development.

Mr. Friesen for Mr. Johnston on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Mr. Patterson for Mr. Malone on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Messrs. Saltsman, Lachance, Raines and Marceau for Messrs. Symes, Blaker, Andres (Lincoln) and Tessier on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

At 10.19 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).