ENERGY, MINES AND RESOURCES

ENVIRONMENT Advisers

Press Officer

FINANCE Advisers Mr. Donald F. Sherwin Chief, Resource Geology Division Resource Management and Conservation Branch

Mr. D. Pasho Chief, Offshore Minerals Division Resource Management and Conservation Branch

Mr. M. Gauvin Non-ferrous Minerals Section Mineral Development Sector

Mr. W. H. Jackson Corporate Organization Section Mineral Development Sector

Mr. J. McIntosh Resource Evaluation Section Mineral Development Sector

Dr. Alfred W. H. Needler Special Adviser to the Minister of Fisheries and the Environment

Dr. James D. Kingham Marine Science Officer International Marine Policy International Directorate

Mr. E. John Cooper Territorial Waters Officer Hydrography Branch Ocean and Aquatic Sciences Directorate

Mr. Bernard Applebaum International Fisheries Policy International Directorate

Ms M. Jane Caskey International Marine Policy International Directorate

Ms. Mary H. Walsh International Marine Policy International Directorate

Mr. E. Ronald Baynes Information Branch Fisheries and Marine Service

Mr. Nelson Guillemette, International Economic Relations Department of Finance

Mr. A. Blum International Economic Relations Department of Finance

122