## OFFICERS OF THE SOCIETY.

## PATRON,

HIS EXCELLENCY SIR JOHN COLBORNE, K.C.B.

## COMMITTEE.

The Hon. & Venerable the Archdeacon of York, and Clergy.

The Hon. J. B. MACAULAY,

COLONEL WELLS,

C. A. HAGERMAN,

Esquires.

D'ARCY BOULTON,

SECRETARY.

The REV. JOSEPH HUDSON.

TREASURER.

The Hon. LLIAM ALLAN.

## GENERAL DEPOSITORY,

At the Gazette Office, King Street York, where applications for Books are attended to, and Subscriptions received.