REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL Afghanistan Permanent Representative Mr. Yahya MIR\* Angola Permanent Representative Mr. Helder PREZA Azerbaijan Permanent Representative His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV **Burkina Faso** Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO Permanent Representative Permanent Representative Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON Cyprus Permanent Representative His Excellency Euripides L. EVRIVIADES Alternate Representative Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS Czech Republic Permanent Representative Mrs. Viera JARESOVA **Ecuador** Permanent Representative Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE Permanent Representative Mrs. Hélène TZANETOULEA-DIMIDIS Alternate Representative Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS Alternate Representative Mr. Vassilios RIGAS Adviser Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Adviser Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS Guinea-Bissau Permanent Representative Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE Indonesia Alternate Representative Mr. Aries MARTONO Iran Permanent Representative Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Israel Permanent Representative Mr. Marc ATTALI Alternate Representative Ms. Sharon REGEV Permanent Representative Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES

**Madagascar** Vacant

Malaysia

His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Paraguay

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

**Portugal** 

Mr. Carlos Manuel F. DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE

Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Page 148

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative