ORDER OF PRECEDENCE

Djibouti * Costa Rica El Salvador Kyrgyz Republic * Seychelles * Saudi Arabia Philippines Qatar * Luxembourg * Marshall Islands * Guyana Namibia * United Arab Emirates Peru Tanzania Togo Norway Guatemala Angola Lebanon Sweden Armenia Zimbabwe Sri Lanka Algeria United States of America Tunisia Paraguay Equatorial Guinea * Mongolia Australia Belarus Germany Netherlands Ireland Holy See Italy Kazakhstan * Mexico Eritrea * Ecuador Malaysia Mauritius * Ghana Lesotho * Benin Bosnia and Herzegovina Ethiopia Pakistan Oman * Congo * Korea, Democratic People's Republic * Belgium

His Excellency Roble OLHAYE His Excellency Carlos MIRANDA His Excellency Mauricio ROSALES RIVERA His Excellency Baktybek ABDRISAEV His Excellency Claude S.A. MOREL His Excellency Dr. Mohammed R. AL-HUSSAINI AL-SHARIF His Excellency Francisco L. BENEDICTO His Excellency Nassir Abdulaziz AL-NASSER Her Excellency Arlette Marylene CONZEMIUS His Excellency Banny DE BRUM His Excellency Rainarine SINGH His Excellency Léonard Nangolo IIPUMBU His Excellency Hassan Mohammed Obaid AL SOWAIDI His Excellency Jose E. ROMERO His Excellency Dr. Ben G. MOSES His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE His Excellency Ingvard Martin Arne HAVNEN His Excellency Carlos Humberto JIMENEZ LICONA His Excellency Miguel Maria N'ZAU PUNA His Excellency Raymond BAAKLINI His Excellency Lennart ALVIN His Excellency Ara PAPIAN His Excellency Gabriel Mharadze MACHINGA Her Excellency M.N. Geethangani DE SILVA His Excellency Youcef YOUSFI His Excellency Argeo Paul CELLUCCI His Excellency Mohamed SAAD His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ His Excellency Teodoro BIYOGO NSUE OKOMO His Excellency Galsan BATSUKH His Excellency Anthony John HELY Her Excellency Nina MAZAI His Excellency Christian Friedemann PAULS His Excellency Jacques GSTM VAN HELLENBERG HUBAR His Excellency Martin BURKE His Excellency The Most Reverend Luigi VENTURA His Excellency Marco COLOMBO His Excellency Kanat SAUDABAYEV Her Excellency Maria Teresa GARCIA SEGOVIA His Excellency Girma Asmerom TESFAY His Excellency Mariano Alejandro SUAREZ PASQUEL His Excellency Dato Dennis J. IGNATIUS Her Excellency Dr. Usha JEETAH His Excellency Samuel Arthur ODOI-SYKES Her Excellency Molelekeng Ernestina RAPOLAKI His Excellency Francis LOKO His Excellency Vjekoslav DOMLJAN His Excellency Dr. Berhanu DIBABA KUMA His Excellency Shahid MALIK His Excellency Mohamed Ali AL KHUSAIBY His Excellency Serge MOMBOULI His Excellency Gil Yon PAK His Excellency Daniel P.M.N.R. LEROY





^{*} Non-Resident