Mr. Andri HADI (m), Counsellor

Mr. Ronald Yosef Pariaman MANIK (m), Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Suparsono SAHIR (m), First Secretary (Communications)

Mr. Bambang UTORO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Aji SETIAWAN (m), Second Secretary (Head of Consular Section)

Mrs. Renata Bulan Harungguan SIAGIAN, Third Secretary

Mr. Muhammad TAKDIR (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Dharma BUDHI (m), Attaché (Trade & Industrial Affairs)

Brigadier General Hendrawan OSTEVAN (m), Defence Attaché, Washington Brigadier General Dadi SUSANTO (m), Defence Attaché, Washington

## **CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES**

## Toronto, ON:

129 Jarvis Street, M5C 2H6

Tel: (416) 360-4020, -4023 Fax: (416) 360-4295

Mr. Medy Chumaidi DJUFRIE (m), Consul (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Freddy Martin PANGGABEAN (m), Vice-Consul (Administration)

Mrs. Sri Wahyuningrum ROESLANI (m), Vice-Consul (Administration)

Mrs. Sylvia Shirley MALINTON (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Rumondang SUMARTIANI, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Quebec, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

## Vancouver, BC:

1630 Alberni Street, V6G 1A6

Tel: (604) 682-8855/761-2307 (24h) Fax: (604) 662-8396

Mrs. Binarti Fadjar SUMIRAT, Consul General

Mr. Guzaimi BUSTAMI (m), Consul (Administration)

Mrs. Ina KRISNAMURTHI (m), Vice-Consul

Miss Ernita DIETJERIA, Vice-Consul

Mr. Bebeb Abdul Kurnia N. DJUNDJUNAN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Mohamad Hery SARIPUDIN (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and the Yukon and the Northwest Territories

## IRAN (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran)

245 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, K2P 2K2, Canada

Tel: (613)235-5105/852-3043(24H) Fax: (613)238-0379

His Excellency Seyed Mohammad Ali MOUSAVI, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Heshmatosadat MOUSAVI

Mr. Abdollah KAZEMI KAMYAB (m), Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Gholam Reza ZANGENEH (m), Counsellor

Mr. Ali Akbar DABIRAN (m), First Counsellor

Mr. Ataollah MOBARHANI (m), First Counsellor

Mr. Abbas ASSEMI, Second Counsellor

Mr. Abolghasem YAZDANI NIA (m), Third Counsellor

Mr. Mohammad Reza MOUSAVI (m), Third Counsellor

Mr. Jalal SAMADI (m), Third Counsellor

Mr. Mahmood NOURANI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Seyed Abbas JOZI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Alireza Taghi KOHZAD (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Reza Oveissi FARDOEE (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Yadollah MORTAZAVI (m), Attaché (Science)