Mrs. Annick Dangla-Bacci (m) Consul Ms. Jaqueline Videau (m) Vice-Consul Mr. Georges Guiblet (m) Vice-Consul (Press) Mrs. Anne Cublier Vice-Consul (Cultural Attairs) Mr. Pierre-Henri Guignard (m) Vice-Consul

Commercial Section: International Trade Centre, Place Bonaventure, Floor F, Suite 32 Farnham, Post Office Box 177, H5A 1A7. Tel: (514)878-9851. Fax: (514)878-3677. Telex: 05561219

Mr. Edouard Sicat (m) Consul (Trade Commissioner) Mr. Gerad Maureta (m) Vice-Consul Mr. Eric Noitakis (m) Consul (Assistant Trade Commissioner)

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec bordered to the west by the Province of Ontano, north by Abitibi County and east to the counties of Nicolet, Maskinongé, Athabaska, Wolfe and

Compton.

wfounds

tories.

235

e of

orth Sydney, N.S.: 190 Brook Street, Post Office Box 308, B2A 3M4. Tel: (902)794-3676

Mrs. Thérèse Goora Honorary Vice-Consul

duébec. Que .: 1110 Laurentides Avenue, G1S 3C3. Tel: (418)688-0430

Mr. Camille Rohou Consul General and Mrs. Marie Rohou

Mrs. Edith Ravaux Deputy Consul General Mrs. Alice-Anne Médard Vice-Consul

Mr. Roland Gayer Vice-Consul Mr. Didier Brizard (m) Vice-Consul Mrs. Denise Morgan-Van Bochove (m) Vice-Consul

Mr. Roger Malassis (m) Vice-Consul

Press and Information Office: 25 St-Louis Street, G1R 3Y8. Tel: (418)688-0430

Mr. Grégoire Chilovsky (m) Vice-Consul

Cultural and Scientific: 25 St-Louis Street, G1R 3Y8. Tel: (418)668-0430

Mr. Gilbert Erouart (m) Consul (Cultural Affairs) Mr. Arnaud Littardi (m) Consul

Mr. Philippe Clergeot (m) Vice-Consul

(Vacant) Vice-Consul (Cultural Affairs)

Jurisdiction: Part of the Province of Quebec enclosed in: West, by the Hudson Bay and the eastern limit of the Province of Ontano, South, by limit of Abitibi County, South-west, by the Eastern of Abitibi and Maskinongé Counties, South-east limits of St. Maurice and Champlain Counties and the east limits of Nicolet, Athabaska, Wolfe and Compton Counties, plus that part of the Province of Newfoundland situated west of the 60th

meridian except that part of the Province of Quebec situated east of that meridian.

Post Office Box 3663, S4P 3N8. Tel: (306)545-9912

Mr. René Rottiers Honorary Vice-Consul

St. Boniface, Man.: (Vacant)

Regina, Sask.:

St. John's, Nfld.: 19 Diefenbaker Street, A1A 2M2

Mr. Pierre Morin Honorary Vice-Consul

Saskatoon, Sask.: 920 Saskatchewan Crescent East, S7N 0L5. Tel: (306)933-5003

Mr. Bernard M. Michel Honorary Vice-Consul

Sudbury, Ont.: 1101 Chemin du Lac Ramsey, Cit. 3, Post Office Box 18. P3E 5J2. Tel: (705)674-8583

Mr. Onesime Tremblay Honorary Consul