No. 5 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the said Western boundary line of Mariposa, from the line between the 12th and 13th concessions, running north to the Boundary of Eldon.

No. 6 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the Boundary line between Mariposa and Eldon, from the Western boundary of said Townships, Eastward to the line between the

5th and 6th concessions of Eldon.

No. 7 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the Boundary line between Mariposa and Eldon, from the said line between the 5th and 6th concessions of Eldon, Eastward to the Boundary line of Fenelon.

No. 8 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the Boundary line, between Eldon and the County of Ontario, from the Southwestern corner of Eldon, northward to the line between

lots number 5 and 6, in the first concession of Eldon.

No. 9 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the said Western Boundary line of Eldon, from the said line between lots No. 5 and 6, in the first concession of Eldon, northward to the boundary line of Eldon, at its northwest corner.

No. 10 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the Boundary line between Eldon and Fenelon.

No. 11 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the Boundary line between Mariposa and Ops, from Seugog Lake, Northward to the West cross creek.

No. 12 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the said boundary line, between Mariposa and Ops, from the West cross-creek northward, to the line between lots No. 16 and 17, in the first concession of Ops.

No. 13 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the said Boundary line between Mariposa and Ops, from the said line between lots No. 16 and 17 to the line between lots No. 21 and 22, in the said first concession of Ops.

No. 14 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the said boundary line between Lots No. 21 and 22, in the first concession of Ops, to the southwest corner of Fenelon.

No. 15 Division, shall be composed of all that part of the boundary line between Ops and Fenelon, from the Northwest corner of Ops to the Scugog River.

No. 16 Division shall be composed of all that part of the said Boundary line between Ops and Fenelon, from the Scugog River Eastward to the Northeast corner of Emily.

No. 17 Division, shall be composed of that part of the Brum-dary line between Mariposa and Fenelon, to the centre of the 14th-concession of Mariposa.