Consultant:

Mr. Bruce C. Flexman, C.A., National Partner-In-Charge, Goods and Services Tax, Peat Marwick Thorne.

Additional Research Branch Staff:

From the Economics Division:

Mr. Finn Poschmann

Mr. Daniel Shaw

Mr. Kevin Kerr

Ms. Heather Plewes

Mr. Jean Caron

From the Law and Government Division:

Mr. Peter Niemczak

Ms. Connie Stanzian

Ms. Silvia Maciunas

Timothy Ross Wilson

Clerk of the Committee

CYDERAL FREE NO WARRELL