Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario

Australia (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 1301, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 786-7621 www.canada.highcommission.gov.au

Immigration Section

Tel: (613) 236-0844 Fax: (613) 236-0026

Consular Section

Tel: (613)783-7669/7609

Office of the Defence Adviser 50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841

Her Excellency Natasha SMITH, High Commissioner

Ms. Michelle Dianne MANSON, Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Stephen William Lawrence KAY (m), Counsellor

Ms. Susan Joy PULLAR (m), Counsellor

Colonel Kurt BROWN (m), Defence Adviser

Mr. Bill NOBLE (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jarrod Thomas WOOD (m), First Secretary (Defence Liaison)

Mr. Richard Wiesemann WALLER (m), First Secretary & Consul

Ms. Brittany Emerald NOAKES (m), Second Secretary

Mr. David REID (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Diana HOOTON (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Peter John BEACROFT (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Steve ZOUMBERIS, Second Secretary and Consul

Ms. Clare Alexandra MEARNS (m), Third Secretary

Ms. Katherine Anne O'DONNELL (m), Attaché

Mr. Adam Charles CULLEY, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Anthony James MURFETT, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Roger Thomas GROSE, Defence Material Attaché (Defence Technology (Washington)), Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

175 Bloor Street East, Suite 1100, Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8 Tel: (416) 323-4280 Fax: (416) 323-4295

Mr. Grayson Ken PERRY (m), Consul General & Senior Trade Commissioner

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario, west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Amprior; (for consular responsibilities;