Mr. John Leslie CARWILE (m), First Secretary

Mr. Kemp Lanceing LONG (m), Attaché

Mr. Frank Wadsworth OSTRANDER (m), First Secretary

Ms. Nikki May BRAJEVICH, First Secretary

Mr. Michael Kevin ST CLAIR (m), First Secretary

Mr. Paul Hans SCHIRDUAN (m), Attaché

Mr. Jeremy Beckley BRENNER (m), First Secretary

Mr. Michael Jerome KRESSE (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Crystal Kathryn MERIWETHER (m), First Secretary

Mr. Brett Damian MATTEI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Kurt Frederick VAN DER WALDE (m), First Secretary

Ms. Lori Ellen BALBI, First Secretary

Mr. Glenn Michael FRANKLIN, First Secretary

Ms. Shana Lorelle HANSELL, Second Secretary

Mr. Scott Alan JENKINS (m), Attaché

Mr. Darrin Lee HINK (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jonathan Steven BUTRY (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Mirena Paravic HINE (m), Attaché

Mr. Elliot Charles FERTIK (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mrs. Emily Stearns FERTIK (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mrs. Leslie Williams DOUMBIA (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. William Henry SYLL (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. Daniel Ross HARRIS (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Ms. Robin Helen GRAY, Attaché

Mr. Donald Austin BROWN (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Kyle Thomas JONES (m), Third Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. Thomas Edmund BLANCHARD (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Kathleen Ann ENSTROM (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Robert FUENTES JR (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Gary Brian SCHAAF (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Lawrence John CONNOLLY III (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Paul Edward MORAN, Assistant Attaché

Mr. Leroy Chester FRAZIER (m), Assistant Attaché

Mrs. Maureen Angela BLANCHARD (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Phillip David KEARNEY (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Michael Andrew SHELHAMER (m), Assistant Attaché

## Consular Representatives

## Calgary, AB

615 MacLeod Trail S.E., Suite 1000, Calgary, AB, T2G 4T8 Tel: (403) 266-8962 / 266-8692 x 0 (24h) Fax: (403) 266-6630

Ms. Laura Anne LOCHMAN (m), Consul General

Mr. Daniel Joseph FENNELL JR (m), Consul

Mr. Michael John MA (m), Consul

Ms. Jimmi Nicole SOMMER, Vice-Consul

Ms. Doering Sue MEYER (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

## Halifax, NS

Purdy's Tower II, Suite 904, 1969 Upper Water Street, Halifax, NS, B3J 3R7

Tel: (902) 429-2480 / 429-2485 (24h) Fax: (902) 423-6861

Mr. Anton Kurt SMITH (m), Consul General

Mrs. Lioudmila Alexandrovna MILLMAN (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador