ARTICLE 7

Contributions to O.I.R.

In accordance with Article 8 (b) of the Convention the contribution of the States of the American continent will be assigned under the following categories:

Catego	ry I	II	III	IV	V	VI
Units	25	20	15	10	5	3
States	Argentine, Canada United States of America	ret Markot	Brazil Mexico	Cuba	Colombia Chile Peru Venezuela	Bolivia Costa Rica Dominican Republic
	15	and April	30	de de de	2D angiabQ	Guatemala Haiti Honduras
	consules consuled to be consuled become pour le		ANNEX 3			Panama Paraguay Salvador Uruguay
			TO THE			

INTER-AMERICAN RADIOCOMMUNICATIONS CONVENTION

Signed in Havana on December 13, 1937

DEFINITION OF ZONES

Ra

For the purpose of Article 11, paragraph D, of the Inter-American Radio.

Northern Zone, is that which comprises the countries located to the North of Guatemala and North of the Southern coast of the Dominican Republic and Haiti;

Central Zone, is that which comprises the countries or portions of countries located South of Mexico and the Southern coast of the Dominican Republic and Haiti and extending to parallel 5° of South latitude;

Southern Zone, is that which comprises the countries or portions of countries to the South of parallel 5° of the South latitude.