No. 8.—THE MONTMAGNY AGENCY comprises all the townships and unsurveyed lands in the Counties of Montmagny, L'Islet and Bellechasse, except that part of the township of Buckland in the County of Bellechasse. Eug. Renault, Esq., Montmagny, Agent. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 590,731.

No. 9.—THE GRANDVILLE AGENCY comprises all the townships and unsurveyed lands in the Counties of Kamouraska and Temiscouta. C. T. Dupe, Esq., Rivière du Loup, (en bas) Agent. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 638,582.

No. 10.—THE RIMOUSKI AGENCY comprises all the townships and unsurveyed lands in the County of Rimouski. George Sylvain, Rimouski, Agent. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 497,567. A reserve of 320,000 acres in the Chaudière, Rimouski, and Bonaventure Agencies has been made in favor of the Société Générale, Forestier de France.

No. 11.—THE GASPE AGENCY comprises all the townships and unsurveyed lands in the County of Gaspé. W. H. Amell, Gaspé Basin, Agent for part. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 185,811. Louis Roy, Esq., Cap Chat, Agent. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 87,570.

No. 12.—THE BONAVENTURE AGENCY comprises all the townships and unsurveyed lands in the County of Bonaventure. L. J. Riopel, E.q., New Carlisle, Agent. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 447,836.

No. 13.—THE SAGUENAY AGENCY comprises all the townships and unsurveyed lands in the Counties of Saguenay and Charlevoix, and the townships of St. John, Hebert, Otis, Kane, Boileau, St. Germain and Champigny, in the County of Chicoutimi. George Duberger, Esq., Malbaie, Agent, Number of acres disposable in 1879, 122,633.

No. 14.—THE LAKE ST. JOHN AGENCY comprises all the townships and unsurveyed lands in the County of Chicoutimi, except the townships of St. John, Hebert,