Resolution 842, "A Resolution for the relief of Peter Doukas".

Resolution 843, "A Resolution for the relief of John Maloney".

Resolution 844, "A Resolution for the relief of Esther Titleman Caplan".

Resolution 845, "A Resolution for the relief of Lucille Amiko Furuya Hartnell".

Resolution 846, "A Resolution for the relief of Ann Campbell Elder Grimsdale".

Resolution 847, "A Resolution for the relief of Matteo Della Malva".

Resolution 848, "A Resolution for the relief of Alan Armour".

Resolution 849, "A Resolution for the relief of Micheline Cecile Pepe Mc-Leod".

Resolution 850, "A Resolution for the relief of Jocelyn Mary Diana Bampfylde Daniell McCay".

Resolution 851, "A Resolution for the relief of Jean H. Deslauriers".

Resolution 852, "A Resolution for the relief of Carole Grace Kathleen Campbell Vassilieff, otherwise known as Carole Grace Kathleen Campbell Vance".

Resolution 853, "A Resolution for the relief of Fannie Hartman Shulman".

Resolution 854, "A Resolution for the relief of Doris Marie Sanford Seymour".

Resolution 855, "A Resolution for the relief of Rose Mary Sudds Burnstun".

Resolution 856, "A Resolution for the relief of Olga Stefik Auger".

Resolution 857, "A Resolution for the relief of Gilbert Antaya".

Resolution 858, "A Resolution for the relief of Muriel Douglas McLaren Barr".

Resolution 859, "A Resolution for the relief of Robert Toupin".

The Honourable Senator Roebuck moved, seconded by the Honourable Senator Croll, that the Resolutions numbered 810 to 859, both inclusive, be taken into consideration on Thursday next, 1st April, 1965.

The question being put on the motion, it was—Resolved in the affirmative.

The Senate reverted to Notices of Inquiries.

With leave of the Senate,

The Honourable Senator Beaubien (*Provencher*) moved, seconded by the Honourable Senator Macdonald (*Cape Breton*):

That the name of the Honourable Senator Aird be added to the list of Senators serving on the Standing Committee on Natural Resources.

The question being put on the motion, it was—Resolved in the affirmative.

With leave of the Senate,

The Honourable Senator Beaubien (*Provencher*) moved, seconded by the Honourable Senator Macdonald (*Cape Breton*):

That the name of the Honourable Senator Aird be added to the list of Senators serving on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.