Gordon, President of the Canadian National Railways and Messrs. S. F. Dingle and J. L. Toole. Your Committee is also thankful to Mr. G. R. McGregor, President of Trans-Canada Air Lines and Messrs. H. W. Seagrim and W. S. Harvey.

11. A copy of the Minutes of Proceedings and Evidence was appended to the Committee's Second Report.

Respectfully submitted,

W. EARL ROWE, Chairman.