## Messrs.

Neil Reynolds Smith Nicholson (Miss) Richardson (Saint-Jean) Nielsen Roberts Stanfield Robinson O'Connell Stewart Olivier Roche (Marquette) O'Sullivan Rompkey Tessier Paproski Roy (Timmins) Towers Parent Trudeau Patterson Roy Trudel Pearsall (Laval) Turner Pelletier Rynard (London East) Penner Saltsman Wagner Philbrook Sauvé (Mrs.) Watson Portelance Schellenberger Whiteway Poulin Scott Wise Prud'homme Woolliams Sharp Railton Skoreyko Yanakis Raines Smith Young-178 (Churchill) Reid

Mr. Munro (Esquimalt-Saanich) for Mr. Alexander on the Special Joint Committee on Employer-Employee Relations in the Public Service.

Mr. Fairweather for Mr. Balfour on the Standing Joint Committee on Regulations and other Statutory Instruments.

Mr. Malone for Mr. Clarke (Vancouver Quadra) on the Standing Committee on Health, Welfare and Social Affairs.

Mr. Loiselle (Chambly) for Mr. McIsaac on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

## (Proceedings on Adjournment Motion)

At 10.14 o'clock p.m., the question "That this House do now adjourn" was deemed to have been proposed pursuant to Standing Order 40(1);

After debate, the question was deemed to have been adopted.

Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Messrs. McCleave, Côté, Trudel, Breau and Dionne (Northumberland-Miramichi) for Messrs. Whittaker, Gray, Martin, Herbert and Joyal on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Mr. Roche for Mr. Ritchie on the Standing Committee on External Affairs and National Defence.

At 10.45 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).