REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan Mr. Yahya MIR*

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA

Azerbaijan

His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV

Burkina Faso

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO

Cuba

Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON

Cyprus

Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS

Czech Republic

Mrs. Viera JARESOVA

Ecuador

Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE

Greece

Mr. Charalambos MANESSIS Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS Mr. Panagiotis TSINIPIZOGLOU Mr. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Guinea-Bissau

Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE

Indonesia

His Excellency Djoko HARDONO Mr. Saut SIRINGO RINGO

Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Israel

Mr. Marc ATTALI Ms. Michele SEGUEV

Libya

Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE

Malaysia

His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS

Mr. Ahmad Nizar Bin ZOLFAKAR

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Paraguay

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

Portugal

Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Senegal

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

1 cimanent representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Dames and Dames and time

Permanent Representative

Page 150