## NEW HAMPSHIRE BUILDING REGULATORY AGENCIES

- 1. Raymond T. Dewhurst
  Executive Secretary
  Electrician Board
  P.O. Box 646
  Concord, New Hampshire 03301
  (603) 271-3748
- 2. Raymond T. Dewhurst
  State Fire Marshal
  Department of Public Safety
  James Hayes Safety Building
  Hazen Drive
  Concord, New Hampshire 03301
  (603) 271-3336
- 3. Joseph Swienzynski
  Chairman
  State Board for Licensing and
  Regulation of Plumbers
  105 Loudon Road
  Concord, New Hampshire 03301
  (603) 271-3267
- 4. Alice Chamberlin
  Energy Advisor
  State House
  Concord, New Hampshire 03301
  (603) 271-2416
- 5. Michael B. Ingram, AIA
  Chairman, Permanent Subcommittee
  on Architectural Barrier-Free
  Design of the Governor's
  Commission for the Handicapped
  6 Loudon Road
  Concord, New Hampshire 03301
  (603) 271-2773
- 6. William A. Healy
  Executive Director
  Water Supply and Pollution Commission
  P.O. Box 95
  Hazen Drive
  Concord, New Hampshire 03301
  (603) 271-3503