The Cathedral Chapter

BISHOP—The Rt. Rev. Arthur Sweatman, D.D. D.C.L.
(The office of Dean is vested in the Bishop).

ARCHDEACONS.

York-Ven. Samuel Johnson Boddy, M.A. Peterborough-Ven. Thomas William Allen, M.A.

RESIDENTIARY CANONS.

Sub-Dean—Rev. Edward Ashurst Welch, M.A., D.C.L. Chancellor—Vacant.

Precentor—Rev. John D'Arcy Cayley, M.A.

Missioner—Rev. Alexander Wellesley Macnab.

TREASURER-Edward Marion Chadwick.

NON-RESIDENT CANONS OR PREBENDARIES.

Prebend-

Etobicoke—Rev. Francis Tremayne.

Innisfil—Rev. Edward William Murphy, B.A.

Barrie—Rev. William Reiner.

Orillia—Rev. Richard Waddilove Eustace Greene, L.Th
Newmarket—Rev. John Farncomb, M.A.

Cobourg—Rev. Albert Warburton Spragge, M.A.

Haliburton—Rev. Philip Harding.

St. Paul, Toronto—Rev. Henry John Cody, M.A.

St. John, Toronto—Rev. Hillyard Cameron Dixon.

HONORARY CANONS.

Rev. James Paterson Sheraton, D.D., L.LD.

" James Fielding Sweeny, M.A., D.D.

" Charles Henry Mockridge, M.A., D.D. (Absent).

LAY MEMBERS

Chancellor of the Diocese—John Austin Worrell, D.C.L. K.C. Registrar of the Diocese—Vacant.

Lay Election.

Clerical Election.

Edward Marion Chadwick. James Henry Plummer. Lawrence Heyden Baldwin. John Carter.

Henry John Wickham.

John Robison Cartwright. Major Edward Henry Foster. Columbus Hopkins Greene.

- THE GENERAL CHAPTER is the Advisory Council of the Bishop, and consists of The Dean, The Archdeacons, and all spiritual persons who hold Canonries.
- THE GREAT CHAPTER is the General Legislative and Executive body of the Gorporation, and consists of all the above members, Clerical and Lay.
- THE RESIDENTIARY CHAPTER is the Financial Executive of the Chapter, and consists of the Dean, The Archdeacons, The Residentiary Canons, and the Lay Members.