On motion of Mr. McGee, seconded by Mr. J. F. Wall, Dr. MacCabe was unanimously re elected Treasurer.

The following Committee was elected for the ensuing year: Very Rev. Canon McCarthy, Rev. T. Cole, Messrs. F. B. Hayes, Joseph Pope, J. A. J. McKenna, W. L. Scott, John Gorman, William Kearns, D. Burke, James Mundy.

Messrs. W. Finley and M. Kavanagh were re-elected Auditors. The Rev. Dr. McGuckin having addressed the Meeting, Senator Scott proposed a vote of thanks to the retiring President for his services in the past year, which, being seconded by Mr. McGee, was unanimously adopted. Mr. Pope replied in suitable terms.

After which the Meeting was adjourned.

