1, 1891, as had nand in ecuring

\$200 91 75 57

Lawson, . West,

CHOIR.

Organist,-MR. GEORGE TRAQUAIR. Choir-Master,-MR. JAS. R. BAIN.

Soprano,-Misses Brophy, Brown, Campbell, Cerini, Foulis, Kenmure, Stuart and Marion Taylor.

Alto,-Misses Chandler, Doudiet and Flora Taylor.

Tenor,-Messrs. J. R. Bain, L. Doudiet and J. MacGregor.

Bass,-Messrs. J. Ballantyne, J. L. Foulis, J. Mair, and W. Wallach.

YOUNG PEOPLE'S ASSOCIATION.

The Annual Meeting was held on Friday evening, 29th May, 1891, at 8 o'clock, the President, Mr. J. M. Farquhar, in the chair.

Very full and interesting reports of the past year's operations were submitted by the Conveners of the different Committees, - all of which were received and adopted.

The following Office bearers and Committees for next year were appointed on recommendation of the nomination committee :----

Honorary President,-Rev. Dr. Campbell.

President,-Mr. J. M. Farquhar.

1st Vice President,-Mr. John Loughead.

2nd Vice President,-Miss E. M. Campbell.

Treasurer, - Mr. Wm. Clelland, Jr.

Secretary, -- Miss A. M. Kyle. Assistant Secretary,-Mr. P. Penny,

Financial Secretary,-Miss Ida Lawson.

Auditors,-Messrs. Arthur Thompson and Purvis MacDougall.

Executive Committee, Mr. John Loughead, Convener, 2nd Vice President, Secretary, and the Conveners of the several Committees.

Visiting Committee, Mr. Jas. A. Stuart, Convener, Messrs. P. M. MacTavish, R. Stewart, J. West, Arch. McAllister, J. C. S. Bennett, Geo. Blair, and Misses Blair, Brophy, E. Fyfe, Hammond, Ferguson, MacDougall, Patton, Forbes, McAllister. E. Lawson, Martha Cunningham, Kyle, Lynch, Henry, Jessie Bickerstaff, Mrs. J. C. S. Bennett, Mrs. McIntosh, Mrs. R. Stewart, Mrs. A. Cunningham.

Social Committee, Mr. R. M. Campbell, Convener, Messrs. Henry, Loughead, J. MacTavish, Geo. Barker, R. Kyle, J. L. Foulis L. Doudiet, J. R. Eakin, A. Cunningham, R. Smeall. and Mrs. Henry, Mrs. R. Stewart, and Misses Darling, Jessie Brophy, Ida Lawson, Norman, Caldwell, B. Fyfe, Bickerstaff, Beckingham, and E M. Campbell.

Temperance Committee, Mr. R. Stewart, Convener, Messrs. A. Clelland, T. Penny, Geo. Little, D. Smeall, Wm. C. McAllister, J. Beckingham, J. C. Bennett, Robt. Fyfe, M. J. Baker, Arthur Thompson, and Misses Addison, Kennedy, Lindsay, A. M. Kyle, Woods, Foulis, McRae, Stuart and Smeaton.