## MEMBERSHIP

## STANDING SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, THE ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES

The Honourable Daniel Hays, Chairman
The Honourable William M. Kelly, Deputy Chairman

## The Honourable Senators:

Willie Adams
Jack Austin
Gérald A. Beaudoin
Mario Beaulieu
John Buchanan
Pat Carney

- \* Royce Frith (or Gildas L. Molgat)
  Earl A. Hastings
  Daniel Hays
  Colin Kenny
- \* Lowell Murray (or John Lynch-Staunton) Gerald Ottenheimer Jean-Marie Poitras Mira Spivak
- \* Ex Officio Members

## Research Staff:

Mr. Peter Berg, Library of Parliament Mr. Edward Lauer, Edward R. Lauer and Associates Mrs. Lynne Myers, Library of Parliament

Line Gravel
Clerk of the Committee