Email: rjh@wob.nf.ca Mr. Robert J. HICKEY, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON Bay Adelaide Centre, 333 Bay Street, Suite 3400, Toronto, ON, M5H 2S7 Tel: (416) 597-4121 Fax: (416) 979-1234 Email: jonrjohnson@rogers.com

Mr. Jon Ragnar JOHNSON, Honorary Consul General Mrs. Gail EINARSON-MCCLEERY (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Southern Ontario (including the city of Kingston)

Vancouver, BC

940 Younette Drive, Vancouver, BC, V7T 1S9 Tel: (604) 922-0854 Email: iceconsul@shaw.ca Mrs. Heather Alda IRELAND (m), **Honorary Consul General**

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

Winnipeg, MB

#100-1 Wellington Crescent, Winnipeg, MB, R3M 3Z2 Tel: (204) 284-1535 Fax: (204) 284-1539 Email: iceland@mb.aibn.com

Mr. Atli ASMUNDSSON (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

India (High Commission for the Republic of India)

10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1C9 Tel: (613) 744-3751,3752,3753/744-3751(24h) Fax: (613) 744-0913 www.hciottawa.ca Email: hicomind@hciottawa.ca

His Excellency Shashishekhar Madhukar GAVAI, High Commissioner and Mrs. Rina Shashishekhar, GAVAI

Ms. Narinder CHAUHAN (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. Sridhar Maruti Narayan RAO (m), Counsellor

Mr. Sunil Kumar BANSAL (m), Counsellor

- Mr. XXX MANMOHAN SINGH (m), Counsellor
- Mrs. Vineeta SHARMA, Counsellor
- Mr. Balbir Singh SAINI (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Mani ALAGAPPA (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. XXX VIJAY KUMAR (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Kapil SHARMA (m), Attaché
- Mr. Ramesh Chand GARG (m), Attaché
- Mr. Alukcal Kunjan CHANDRASEKHARAN (m), Attaché
- Mr. Rana Pratap PAVITHRAN (m), Attaché
- Mr. Anantha Sathesh SHENOY (m), Attaché
- Mr. Raj KUMAR (m), Attaché
- Mr. Vinod KUMAR (m), Attaché
-

Brigadier Bhupesh Kumar JAIN (m), **Military & Defence Attaché**, Washington, D.C. Captain Navy Alok BHATNAGAR (m), **Naval Attaché**, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives