AMBASSADORS AND HIGH COMMISSIONERS —Continued

BRAZIL His Excellency Afranio de Mello-F	RANCO 10 May 1955
	CATTON EXCEPT
YUGOSLAVIA His Excellency Obrad M. Cicmil	25 Aug. 1955
NORWAY His Excellency Arne Gunneng	8 Sept. 1955
BELGIUM HIS EXCELLENCY HAROLD EEMAN -	9 Nov. 1955
FRANCE HIS EXCELLENCY FRANCIS LACOSTE	18 Nov. 1955
ARGENTINA HIS EXCELLENCY CARLOS L. TORRIANI	17 Feb. 1956
PERU His Excellency José Larrabure	23 Feb. 1956
PORTUGAL HIS EXCELLENCY DR. VASCO VIEIRA GARIN 8 Mar. 1956	
MEXICO His Excellency Dr. Manuel Maple	s-Arce
SWEDEN	22 Mar. 1956
HIS EXCELLENCY OSCAR THORSING	12 Apr. 1956