

Following the Government's past practice of rotating appointments, this Delegation includes, in addition to those who have served on previous Delegations, a number of distinguished new members.

In addition to the ten Representatives, a number of Parliamentary Observers, including Members of the Senate and Opposition Parties, will be appointed to the Delegation (to be announced later).

The Delegation will also include advisers from the Departments of External Affairs and Finance.