NOMINATIONS ARE STILL OPEN FOR THE FOLLOWING FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES:

PHARMACY (1)
NURSING (1)
MEDICINE (1)
DENTISTRY (1)
ENGINEERING (1)
HEALTH PROFESSIONS (1)
FENWICK PLACE (1)
GRADUATE STUDIES (1)

FORMS CAN BE OBTAINED FROM THE SUB, ROOM 222. NOMINATIONS CLOSE MONDAY, MARCH 6, AT 5 P.M.

Graduate Studies:

David Angus one vacancy

President/Vice-President:

Mike Power and Cathy
MacLean
Tab Borden and Alan Conway

Arts: acclaimed

Jim Wentzell Christine Fetterly Janet Cameron

Law:

James Prentice — acclaimed

Board of Governors:

Bruce Thomson — acclaimed

Senate: acclaimed
Graham Wells
Michael Butler
Norman Epstein
Shauna Sullivan
Keith Citrine

Science:

Rodney Brittain
Andrew Lynk
Gary McGillivary
Denise Roberge
Peter Hayes
Peter Mack

Commerce:

Daniel Graham Tom McLeod