The.

Mr. F.C.C. Lynch, Ottawa, Ont. Mr. J.A. MacIsaac, Ottawa, Ont. Prof. Norman MacKenzie, Toronto, Ont. Miss Agnes Macphail, M.P., Ceylon, Ont. Mr. Paul Martin, Windsor, Ont. Mr. H.J. McNulty, Ottawa, Ont. Mr. Tom Moore, Ottawa, Ont. Dr. H.F. Munro, Halifax, N.S. President, F.W. Patterson, Wolfville, N.S. Mrs. H.P. Plumptre, Toronto, Ont. Mr. Escott Reid, Toronto, Ont. Mr. David Rogers, Saint John, N.B. Prof. Norman McL. Rogers, Kingston, Ont. Mr. Andrew Sibbald, Saskatoon, Sask. Prof. F.H. Soward, Vancouver, B.C. Mr. W.J. Sykes, Ottawa, Ont. Mr. E.J. Tarr, Winnipeg, Man. Dr. H.M. Tory, Qttawa, Ont. President R.C. Wallace, Edmonton, Alta. Mrs. A. Warren, Toronto, Ont. Dr. Clarence Webster, Shediac, N.B. Senator Cairine Wilson, Ottawa, Ont. Mrs. J.A. Wilson, Ottawa, Ont.

Executive Committee:

Miss Isabel Armstrong, Ottawa, Ont. Hon. C.P. Beaubien, Montreal, P.Q. Rt. Hon. Sir Robert L. Borden, Ottawa, Ont. Mr. C.G. Cowan, Ottawa, Ont. Lt. Col. George A. Drew, Toronto, Ont. Mr. K.A. Greene, Ottawa, Ont. Mr. R.B. Inch, Ottawa, Ont. Miss Agnes Macphail, M.P., Ceylon, Ont. Mr. H.J. McNulty, Ottawa, Ont. Mr. Tom Moore, Ottawa, Ont. Prof. Norman McL. Rogers, Kingston, Ont. Dr. H.M. Tory, Ottawa, Ont. Senator Cairine Wilson, Ottawa, Ont.

It was moved by Mr. Cowan, seconded by Mr. Moore, that the Report of the Nominating Committee be adopted and that the Constitution be suspended to provide for the election of officers for this year by the National Council. Carried.

It was stated by the Chairman that the National Council under the Constitution might add to its numbers.

The Chairman announced that the Eleventh Annual Meeting was concluded.