United Kingdom (British High Commission)

80 Elgin Street, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5K7 Tel: (613) 237-1530 Fax: (613) 567-8045 www.ukincanada.fco.gov.uk Email: generalenquiries@britainincanada.org

Office of the Defence Adviser 80 Egin Street, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5K7 Tel: (613) 237-1530

His Excellency Anthony Joyce CARY, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Clare Louise Katharine, CARY Mr. Martin Henry Paul HILL (m), **Deputy High Commissioner**

Mr. Martin Tristram ROSE (m), **Counsellor (Cultural Affairs)** Mr. Stephen BUTT (m), **Counsellor** Brigadier Simon James KNAPPER (m), **Defence Adviser** Wing Commander Geoffrey Derek YAPP (m), **Naval & Air Advisor** Lieutenant-Commander Andrew Stewart ARNOLD, **Assistant Naval Adviser** Mr. Joseph Vincent FOGARTY (m), **First Secretary (Political Affairs)** Mr. Euan WALLACE (m), **First Secretary (Climate Change)** Mr. John Charles DALGLISH (m), **First Secretary (Political Affairs)** Mr. Paul Antony ROBBINS (m), **First Secretary (Corporate Services)** Mr. Clive David WRIGHT (m), **First Secretary (Political Affairs)** Mr. Michael Paul Ashley JENNER (m), **Second Secretary (Economic Affairs & Climate Change)** Miss Samantha Louise PASS, **Second Secretary (Political Affairs)** Mr. Christopher Edward HALLIDAY, **Second Secretary**

Consular Representatives

Dartmouth, NS

1 Canal Street, Dartmouth, NS, B2Y 2W1 Tel: (902) 461-1381 Fax: (902) 465-2578 Mr. Alfred A. SMITHERS (m), **Honorary Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Montreal, QC

1000 de la Gauchetière West, Suite 4200, Montréal, QC, H3B 4W5 Tel: (514) 866-5863 Fax: (514) 866-0202 Mr. Patrick Godfrey H. HOLDICH (m), **Consul General**

Jurisdiction: Province of Québec

Quebec, QC

Le Complexe St-Amable, 1150 Claire-Fontaine, Suite 700, Québec, QC, G1R 5G4 Tel: (418) 521-3000 Fax: (418) 521-3099 Mr. Richard DROUIN (m), **Honorary Consul**

Jurisdiction: City of Quebec

St. John's, NF

PO Box 452, Station C, St. John's, NF, A1C 5K4 Tel: (709) 579-2002 Fax: (709) 579-0475 Mr. Frank David SMITH (m), **Honorary Consul**

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador