Windsor and Thunder Bay, Ontario; Winnipeg, Manitoba; Regina and Saskatoon, Saskatchewan; Calgary and Edmonton, Alberta; and Surrey, Vancouver and Victoria, British Columbia. Please consult the federal government section of the telephone directory for the street address.

3. Canadian government offices in the United States

Atlanta. Canadian Consulate General, 1175 Peachtree Street N.E., 100 Colony Square, Suite 1700, Atlanta, Georgia 30361-6205; tel. (404) 532-2000, fax (404) 532-2050. Territory includes Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North and South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Boston. Consulate General of Canada, 3 Copley Place, Suite 400, Boston, MA 02116; tel. (617) 262-3760, fax (617) 262-3415. Territory includes Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Buffalo. Consulate General of Canada, 1 Marine Midland Center, Suite 3000, Buffalo, NY 14203-2884; tel. (716) 858-9500, fax (716) 852-4340. Territory includes Pennsylvania, West Virginia, and the western and northern counties of New York state.

Chicago. Consulate General of Canada, 2 Prudential Plaza, 180 North Stetson Avenue, Suite 2400, Chicago, IL 60601; tel. (312) 616-1860, fax (312) 616-1877. Territory includes Illinois, Indiana (counties of Jasper, Lake, Laporte, Newton and Porter), Missouri and Wisconsin.