SECURITY

Mr. Guram Janiashvili
Chief
Department of Governmental Security

Mr. Zaza Mazmishvili Chief Personal Security of the President

Mr. Murad TskhovrebadzeDeputy ChiefDepartment of Governmental Security

Mr. George Benashvili Senior Officer

Mr. David Chochua Senior Officer

Mr. Tamaz Davitashvili Senior Officer

Mr. Ioseb Mechurchlishvili Officer

Mr. Nukri Eremeishvili Officer

Mr. Vakhtang Mumladze Communication Officer