

DDC	TANIZATION	POSITION	VOTE	NAME
ORGANIZATION				
(1)	UNB Student Union Executive:	Vice-President (External Affairs)	Yes/No	Lara Rooke
		Vice-President (Finance & Administration)	Yes/No	Luc Pinet
		Vice-President (Student Services)	Yes/No	Chris Alward
		Vice-President (University Affairs)	Yes/No	Pat FitzPatrick
		President	Yes/No	Paul Estabrooks
(2)	UNB Student Union Council:	Arts Representatives	Yes/No	Anoushka Courage, Heather Goodwin,
				Cheryl MacLean, Jeffrey Melanson
		Arts Representatives	(1)	Nominations Extended until 4:30P.M. Feb 18
		<b>Business Representatives</b>	Yes/No	David Erb, Erica Gomez, Mike Wallace
		Computer Science Representative	Yes/No	Kelly McLaughlin
		Engineering Representatives	Yes/No	Deryl Armstrong, David Flook,
				Vish Nandall, Andrew van Wart
		Education Representatives	(2)	Nominations Extended until 4:30P.M. Feb 18
		Forestry Representative	Yes/No	George McGugan
		Law Representative	Yes/No	Paul McLean
		Nursing Representative	(1)	Nominations Extended until 4:30P.M. Feb 18
		Physical Education Representative	(1)	Nominations Extended until 4:30р.м. Feb 18
		Science Representatives	Election	Jeff Clark, Robb Hayes, Renée Peters
		Students at Large	Yes/No	Trevor Brown, Douglas McLean
3)	Board of Governors	Representatives (1 Year Term)	Yes/No	Paul Estabrooks, Pat FitzPatrick
(4)	Senators	One Year Term	Yes/No	Douglas McLean, Vish Nandall, Luke Peterso
		One Year Term	(1)	Nominations Extended until 4:30р.м. Feb 18
		Two Year Term	Yes/No	Robert Dorman
(5)	Board of Directors	Brunswickan Publishing Inc	Yes/No	Shane Heath
		CHSRFM 97.9	(4)	Nominations Extended until 4:30P.M. Feb 18
(6)	Grad Class	President 1995	Yes/No	David Erb
		Vice-President 1995	Election	Brooke Delong, Mike Wallace
		Secretary-Treasurer 1995	Yes/No	Erica Gomez
		Valedictorian 1994	Election	Peter Bance, Debbie Calvin,
				David McTimony, Rajeev Venugopal