SESSIONAL COMMITTEE ON RAILWAYS, AIR LINES AND SHIPPING Owned and controlled by the Government. *Chairman:* Hon. W. Earl Rowe

> Vice-Chairman: Yvon R. Tassé and Messrs.

Badanai Bourbonnais Brassard (Lapointe) Broome Carter Chevrier Chown Creaghan Drysdale Fisher Fraser Granger Grills Horner (Jasper-Edson) Kennedy Martini McPhillips McWilliam Mitchell Monteith (Verdun) Pascoe Robinson Smallwood Smith (Simcoe North)

Antonio Plouffe, Assistant Chief Clerk of Committees.