HOUSE OF COMMONS

## Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Mr. Côté (Richelieu) for Mr. Guay (St. Boniface) on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Paproski for Mr. McCleave on the Standing Committee on External Affairs and National Defence.

Mr. Nystrom for Mr. Gleave on the Standing Committee on Public Accounts.

Messrs. Benjamin and Danforth for Messrs. Nystrom and McCleave on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications. Messrs. Gibson, Hogarth, Marchand (Kamloops-Cariboo), Prud'homme and De Bané for Messrs. Dupras, Le-Blanc (Rimouski), Smith (Northumberland-Miramichi), Stewart (Cochrane) and Laflamme on the Special Joint Committee on the Constitution of Canada.

Mr. Mather for Mr. Knight on the Standing Committee on Public Accounts.

At 10.29 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).