Messrs. Duclos and Ritchie for Messrs. Roberts and Halliday on the Standing Committee on External Affairs and National Defence.

Messrs. Loiselle (Chambly), McRae and Murta for Messrs. Marchand (Kamloops-Cariboo), Lumley and McCain on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

Mr. Flynn for Mr. Langlois on the Special Joint Committee on Employer-Employee Relations in the Public Service.

Mr. Caccia for Mr. Blaker on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

At 9.47 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).