- ** Third Secretary (Immigration)
- ** Third Secretary (Commercial)
 - * Resident in Addis Ababa
- The Side III III Addis Adaba
- ** Resident in Nairobi, Kenya

DOMINICA

Commonwealth of Dominica

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Dominica, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 404, Bridgetown, Barbados

- * High Commissioner
- * Counsellor (Development)
- * Counsellor (Commercial)
- * Counsellor (Immigration)
- * Counsellor
- * Counsellor (Development)
- * First Secretary (Development)
- * First Secretary (Development)
- First Secretary (Development)
- Second Secretary
- * Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Resident in Bridgetown

Mr. Noble E.C. Power

Mr. J. Wood

Mr. N.J. Guerin

Mr. G. Cossette

Mr. S.R. Fraser

Mr. J.A. Campbell

Mr. P.M.R. Johnson Mr. G.E. Salesse

Mr. J.D. Graham

Mr. J.S. Knockaert

Mr. C. Boode

Mr. J.T. Holmes

Ms. J. Cavanagh-Wood

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy to the Dominican Republic, c/o The Canadian Embassy, Apartado 62302, Caracas 1060A, Venezuela.

- Ambassador
- * Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul
- ** Counsellor (Immigration)
 - * Counsellor and Consul
 - Counsellor and Consul
 First Secretary (Commercial) and Consul
 - First Secretary and Consul
 - First Secretary and Consul
- ** First Secretary (Immigration)
- * First Secretary (Commercial) and Consul
- ** Second Secretary (Immigration)
- ** Second Secretary (Immigration)
 - Resident in Caracas
- ** Resident in Port-au-Prince, Haiti

Mr. James R. Midwinter

Mr. G. Bruneau

Mr. J.L. Gagnon

Ms. M.T. Daignault

Mr. W.H. Dowswell

Mr. S. Doyon

Mr. E.W. Doe

Mr. Y. Langlois

Mr. G.B. Smith

Mr. K.L. McFarlane Mr. R.-P. Beaulne

Mr. D. Jean

Santo Domingo

Office:

Street Address: Mahatma Gandhi 200, Corner Juan Sanchez Ramirez, Santo Domingo 1,

Dominican Republic.

Postal Address: P.O. Box 2054, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic.

Tel: (809) 689-002.

Telex No.: 3460611.

Answerback: CDN-DR.

Cable Address: Domcan STODGO.

Honorary Consul

Mr. José A. Brache